Title. Double click me.

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Your details were sent successfully!





Asamai Cultural Trust currently has five Trustees that have been elected by the community members to represent and run the trust. In addition to the Trustees there is also a Management committee that too has been elected democratically from within its members.

Below is the list of the Trustees and the Management Committee.





  • Dr. Chander Kumar (Dr Amer Nath)    President

  • Mr. Lekh Raj Kakkar                            Vice President

  • Mr. Vijesh Piasa                                   Vice President

  • Mr. Sunesh Chopra                              Vice President

  • Mr. Sachdewa Chuni Lal                      Genral Secretary

  • Mr Ashok Bhasin                                  Secretary

  • Mr. Pagoth Ram Kakkar                       Treasurer

  • Mr. Hareesh Sethi                                Vice Treasure





Trustees & Committee Members

Committee Members


  • Mr. Bharath Chitkara

  • Mr. Murlie Nath Katyal

  • Mr. Sumik Vohra

  • Mr. Sri Ram Puri

  • Mr. Manoj Kakkar










Sewadar Management Team



  • Mr. Chaman Lal Kakkar            Swadar committee head  

  • Mr. Sunil Kakkar

  • Mr. Badrinath Kapoor

  • Mr. Ram Narian Vohra